Label - Distribution - Link

We are currently stopping the update.

The next update will take some time...

                    zoth ommog


Top Page


Reiz - Snow-Covered Sun

Alfa Matrixより、2012年にリリースされたVA、”Endzeit Bunkertracks 6”に
ロシアのAlexander VerzichtによるソロプロジェクトであるReizが、
同じくロシアのWeb LabelであるSynth-Me.ruよりDebut Album、
”Snow-Covered Sun”をリリースした。

Dark Waveの織り成す素地を基にしながら、アッパーなDark Electroと
Link上よりFree Downloadできます♪♪♪

Snow-Covered Sun

01. Intro: Cardiograms
02. In Silence
03. Mortuus In Anima
04. Oxygene
05. Hakenkreuz (Album Version)
06. Snow-Covered Sun
07. Psalm Zero
08. Both Sides Of Me (Feat. FRZ)
09. Incrustations
10. Drops Of Rain
11. Mythology
12. Undone (Feat. Miriam Miles)

01. Intro: Mechanism Of Fate
02. Hakenkreuz (Remix By Nerva Tremo)
03. Both Sides Of Me (Remix By Nosense)
04. Drops Of Rain (Remix By Nitemare Machine)
05. Snow-Covered Sun (Remix By Advent Resilience)
06. Hakenkreuz (Hard Version Feat. Arkhitektonika)
07. Psalm Zero (Remix By Detuned Destruction)
08. Drops Of Rain (Remix By Vhelena Project)
09. Mortuus In Anima (Hard Version)
10. Psalm Zero (Remix By Meine Liebe)
11. Hakenkreuz (Remix By Nosense)
12. In Silence (Remix By Darkrad) Release Page

[ Categories ] | Industrial| Electro-Gothic| Others | Reiz |

| Comment | Edit |

Top Page


Thanks To : Dark-Entrie Geometry101 S/S & Xu and People around the world .
copyright © 2009 X-99 "DARK VISION OF ELECTRONIC" all rights reserved.



New Entries !!!






   Dark Trancey Sounds and
   Hard Edged Rhythms...
   Reviews From Japan.

< japan f
   All images are copyrighted
   by their respective
   copyright owners.

  • Contact:       Facebook